JOBS for AMERICA'S GRADUATES

JAG National Network

The JAG National Network is comprised of 31 state organizations and nearly 1,000 program affiliates. There are two types of state organizations:

Private non-profit corporations with 501(c)(3) status with the Internal Revenue Service. These corporations are easiest identified in the state list with “Inc.” following the name of the State Organization.

Public operating companies organized by a sponsoring government agency including but not limited to: Department of Education, Department of Workforce Education, Department of Labor, Department of Workforce Development, Department of Commerce, Department of Employment and Workforce, School District, and Business Roundtable.

The Chief Executive of the JAG State Organization sits on the JAG National Council of State Affiliates and referred to as the CSA Representative. The state representatives meet biannually for sharing, learning and feedback purposes. The CSA representatives’ contact information is provided below:

 

Alabama

CSA Representative:
Mandy Nichols, State Program Manager
Jobs for Alabama Graduates
Alabama Department of Education
50 North Ripley Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Office Tel. 334.353.1545
Office Fax. 334.353.8406
mnichols@alsde.edu

 

Arizona
CSA Representative:
Graciela Garcia Candia, President
Jobs for Arizona’s Graduates, Inc.
2501 W. Dunlap, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Office Tel. 602.216.9507
Office Fax: 602.216.9508
graciela.candia@jagaz.org

www.jagaz.org

http://www.facebook.com/jagArizona

 

Arkansas
CSA Representative:
Marylene Tate, Program Coordinator
Jobs for Arkansas Graduates
#3 Capitol Mall
Room 402
Little Rock, AR 72201
Office Tel. 501.682.1535
Office Fax. 501.682.1805
Marylene.Tate@arkansas.gov

 

Connecticut
Liz Dupont-Diehl
Director, Jobs for America’s Graduates-Connecticut
31 Pratt St., 5th floor
Hartford, CT  06103
Telephone: (860) 702-3810
lddiehl@metrohartford.com

 

California
CSA Representative:
Dan Radojevic
Employment Services Manager
San Diego Workforce Partnership
17701 San Pasqual Valley Road
Escondido, CA 92025
Office Tel. 760.233.4028
dan@workforce.org

 

Delaware

CSA Representative:
The Honorable Nicole Poore, President
Jobs for Delaware Graduates, Inc.
381 W. North St.
Dover, DE 19904
Office Tel. 302.734.9341
Office Fax. 302.734.4912
 

 

Florida
CSA Representative:
Heather Beaven, President
Jobs for Florida’s Graduates, Inc.
306 S. Ocean Shore Boulevard
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
Office Tel. 386.439.5730
Office Fax. 386.439.5731
hbeaven@flgraduates.org

www.flgraduates.org

 

Georgia
CSA Representative:
Nedra M. Wakefield, Project Director
Jobs for Georgia’s Graduates
Georgia Department of Labor
151 Ellis Street, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30305
Office Tel. 404.656.5567
Office Fax. 404.463.0596
Nedra.wakefield@dol.state.ga.us

 

Indiana

Leslie Crist
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Indiana Department of Workforce Development
10 N. Senate Avenue RM SE304
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2277
317-233-4010
lcrist@dwd.in.gov

www.work-one.org/index/jag
http://www.youtube.com/user/JAGINR6

 

Iowa
CSA Representative:
Laurie C. Phelan, President
Iowa JAG, Inc.
Grimes State Office Building, 3rd Floor
400 E. 14th St.
Des Moines, IA 50319
Office Tel. 515.242.5611
Office Fax. 515.242.5618
laurie.phelan@iowa.gov

 

Kansas

CSA Representative:
Matthew A. Fearing
President/CEO of JAG-K, Inc.
915 SW Harrison, 5th Floor
Topeka, KS 66612
(785) 296-4187 Office
matthew.fearing@ciskansas.org
www.ciskansas.org

 

 

Kentucky
CSA Representative (Interim):
Larry Caruso
Jobs for Kentucky's Graduates
lscaruso1@gmail.com

 

Louisiana
CSA Representative:
Dianna Keller, Dropout Prevention Coordinator
Office of College and Career Readiness
Louisiana Department of Education
The Donna Contois Louisiana Jobs for America’s Graduates
1201 N. Third Street, Suite 4-272
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Office Tel. 225.342.0159
Office Fax. 225.219.4439
dianna.keller@la.gov

 

Maine
CSA Representative:
Craig Larrabee, President
Jobs for Maine’s Graduates, Inc.
45 Commerce Drive, Suite 9
Augusta, ME 04330
Office Tel. 207.620.7180 x 213
Office Fax. 207.620.7185
clarrabee@jmg.org

www.jmg.org

 

Michigan
CSA Representative:
Kristin Harrington
Director of Jobs for Michigan's Graduates
Director of Talent Enhancement
Kinexus Workforce Development Division
499 West Main Street
Benton Harbor, MI  49022
Office Tel. 269.927.1064, ext. 1149
Office Fax. 269.927.1399
harringtonk@kinexus.org

www.kinexus.org

 

Missouri
CSA Representative:
Paul K. Kincaid
Missouri Community College Association
3154 West Tracy Court
P.O. Box 2386
Springfield, MO  65807
Telephone: 417.425.5139

 

Mississippi
CSA Representative:
Ramona Seabron-Williams
Executive Director
Jobs for Mississippi Graduates, Inc.
6055 Ridgewood Rd, Suite A
Jackson, MS 39211
Office:601-978-1711
Fax: 601-978-3232
rwilliamsjmg@aol.com

www.jmgms.org

 

Montana
CSA Representative:
Erica Swanson, State Director
Jobs for Montana’s Graduates
P. O. Box 1728
1327 Lockey
Helena, MT 59624
Office Tel. 406.444.0978
Office Fax. 406.444.3037
eswanson@mt.gov

http://wsd.dli.mt.gov/jmg/jmg.asp

 

Nevada

CSA Representative
Rene Cantu, Interim Executive Director
Jobs for Nevada's Graduates, Inc.

2800 E. St. Louis
Las Vegas, NV 89104-4267
Office Tel: (702) 486-7923
Office Fax: (702)486-6426
r-cantu@nvdetr.org

 

New Hampshire
CSA Representative:
Katherine Dichard, Interim Director
New Hampshire, JAG Inc.
175 Ammon Drive, Suite 208
Manchester, NH 03103
Office Tel. 603.647.2300
Office Fax. 603.668.1627
kdichard@nh-jag.org

www.nh-jag.org

http://www.facebook.com/pages/NH-JAG/109402949121266

 

New Jersey
CSA Representative
Sandra G. Strothers, Ph.D.
Education Program Development Specialist
Office of School Improvement
New Jersey Department of Education
Office: 609.292.6874 
Direct: 609.984.6020
Sandra.Strothers@doe.state.nj.us

 

New Mexico
CSA Representative:
Kay Provolt, State Director
Jobs for America’s Graduates–New Mexico
3908 Calle Pino NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Tel. 505.239.9270
kandgp@comcast.net

 

Ohio
CSA Representative:
Chris Canova, State Director
Jobs for Ohio's Graduates, Inc.
55 East Cuyahoga Falls Avenue
Akron, OH 44310
Office Tel. 330.374.9445
Office Fax. 330.374.9448
ccanova@jobstop.org

www.jobstop.org

 

Pennsylvania
CSA Representative:
TBD
Jobs for Pennsylvania's Graduates, Inc.
JAG PA State Office
1500 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Two Penn Center, Suite 200
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Office Tel. 215.854.6371
Office Fax. 215.569.0216

JAG PA Field Office
Everest Institute Campus
3050 Tillman Drive
Bensalem, PA 19102
Office Tel. 215.223.2900
Office Fax. 215.245.3460
 

 

South Carolina
CSA Representative:
Elaine Midkiff, State Director
JAG-South Carolina
South Carolina Department of Employment and Workforce
1550 Gadsden Street
P.O. Box 1406
Columbia, SC 29202
Office Tel. 803.737.0214
Office Fax. 803.737.2199
emidkiff@dew.sc.gov
http://dew.sc.gov/jobs-jobs.asp?col1=open#Graduates

 

South Dakota
CSA Representative:
SD Department of Education
800 Governor’s Drive
Pierre, SD 57501-2294
Tel: (605) 773-3783
Fax: (605) 773-6139

 

Tennessee

CSA Representative
John Dwyer, Executive Director
Jobs for Tennessee Graduates, Inc.
6 S. 14th Street
Nashville, TN  37206
Tel. (615) 289-1703
johndwyerhammes@comcast.net

 

Virginia
CSA Representative:
Barry Glenn, President and CEO
Jobs for Virginia Graduates, Inc.
VCU - Center for Public Policy
P. O. Box 843061, 923 West Franklin Street
Richmond, VA 23284-3061
Office Tel. 804.513.1931
rbarryglenn@gmail.com

www.jobsforvagrads.org

 

Virgin Islands
CSA Representative:
The Honorable Albert Bryan, Jr., Commissioner
VI Department of Labor
JAG-Virgin Islands
2203 Church Street
Christiansted, VI 00820
Office Tel. 340-773-1994
Office Fax. 340-777-8933
abryan@vidol.gov

Fernando R. Webster, Jr.
Territorial Project Coordinator
VI Department of Labor
JAG-Virgin Islands
P.O. Box 7881
St. Croix, USVI 00823
Office Tel. 340.626.3434
Office Fax: 340.626.3434
Fwebster@vidol.gov

 

Washington

CSA Representative
Kathleen Lopp, Assistant Superintendent
Career and College Readiness
Career and Technical Education
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction
Jobs for Washington's Graduates, Inc.
Tel. 360. 725.6256
Kathleen.Lopp@k12.wa.us

 

West Virginia
CSA Representative:
W. Brent Sturm, Executive Director
Jobs for West Virginia's Graduates, Inc.
Post Office Box 635
Barboursville, WV 25504-0635
Office Tel. 304/667-8278
Office Fax. 304/521-1905
ed.jwvg@live.com

 

 

Wisconsin

JAG-Milwaukee CSA Representative
Joan Ward, JAG Contract Manager
Milwaukee Area Workforce Investment Board, Inc. (MAWIB)
2342 W. North Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53210
Office: (414) 270-7543
Fax: (414) 225-2375
joan.ward@milwaukeewib.org

JAG-Wisconsin Balance of State Representative:
Sarah Jo Dahlstrom
Forward Service Corporation
1402 Pankratz Street, Suite 101
Madison, WI 53704
Office Tel. 715.299.9417
Office Fax. 608.244.6273
sdahlstrom@fsc-corp.org