Council of State Affiliates

Alabama

Mandy Nichols

Jobs for Alabama's Graduates

Mandy Nichols,
State Program Manager
50 North Ripley Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Office Tel. 334.353.1545
Office Fax. 334.353.8406
mnichols@alsde.edu
Website

Alaska

Alison Kear

Alaska

Alison Kear,
Executive Director
Covenant House Alaska
755 A Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
Office Tel. 907.272.1255
AKear@covenanthouseak.org
Website

Arizona

Graciela Garcia Candia

Jobs for Arizona's Graduates, Inc.

Graciela Garcia Candia,
President
3320 W. Cheryl Drive
Suite B220
Phoenix, AZ 85051
Office Tel. 602.216.9507
Office Fax: 602.216.9508
graciela.candia@jagaz.org
Website

Arkansas

Sonja Wright-McMurray, M.Ed., M.S.

Jobs for Arkansas

Sonja Wright-McMurray
Associate Director
#3 Capitol Mall, Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72201
Office Tel. 501.683.4432
Office Fax. 501.682.8306
sonja.mcmurray@arkansas.gov

California

Cindy Tanner

Jobs 4 California Graduates

Cindy Tanner
Executive Director
Jobs 4 California Graduates
28212 Kelly Johnson Pwky
Suite 195
Valencia, CA 93155
ctanner@j4cg.org
Website

California - Los Angeles

Jobs 4 California Graduates - Los Angeles

Website

Delaware

Nicole Poore

Jobs for Delaware Graduates, Inc.

Nicole Poore,
President
381 W. North St.
Dover, DE 19904
Office Tel. 302.734.9341
Office Fax. 302.734.4912
npoore@jobsdegrads.org
Website

Florida

Heather Beaven

Jobs for Florida’s Graduates, Inc.

Heather Beaven,
President
PO Box 1779
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
Office Tel. 386.439.5730
Office Fax. 386.439.5731
hbeaven@flgraduates.org
Website

Georgia

Nedra Wakefield

Jobs for Georgia's Graduates

Nedra M. Wakefield
148 Andrew Young International Blvd. NE
Sussex Place, Suite 472
Atlanta, GA 30303
Fax: 404.232.3720
Phone: 404-232-3598 nedra.wakefield@gdol.ga.gov
Read More

Kansas

Chuck Knapp

JAG Kansas

Chuck Knapp,
President/CEO
515 S. Kansas Ave., Suite 201
Topeka, KS 66603
785.478.5650
chuck.knapp@jagkansas.org
Website

Massachusetts

JAG Massachusetts

Website

Missouri

Paul Kincaid

JAG Missouri

Paul K. Kincaid
CSA Representative
PO Box 2386
Springfield, MO65807
417.425.5139
Paul@KincaidCommunications.com
Website

New Hampshire

Janet Arnett

New Hampshire JAG

Janet Arnett
CSA Representative
175 Ammon Dr.,
Suite 212
Manchester, NH 03103
Work: 603.647.2300
jarnett@nh-jag.org
Website

North Carolina

Michelle Price

JAG North Carolina

Michelle Price
President/CEO
CISNC
222 N Person St, Ste 203
Raleigh, NC 27601
919.832.2700

Website

Indiana

Leslie Crist

JAG Indiana

Leslie Crist
Director of Strategic Initiatives
10 N. Senate Avenue RM SE304
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2277
317-233-4010
lcrist@dwd.in.gov
Website

Kentucky

Larry Caruso

JAG Kentucky

Larry Caruso
Interim President
1050 Monarch St, Suite 301
Lexington, KY 40513
203-561-0019
lscaruso1@gmail.com
Website

Michigan

Kristin Harrington

Jobs for Michigan's Graduates

Kristin Harrington
Executive Director
330 West Main, Suite 110
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Cell: 269.208.1596
harringtonk@ouryouthsolutions.org
Read More

Montana

Erica Swanson

JAG Montana

Erica Swanson
State Director
1327 Lockey
Helena, MT 59624
Office Tel. 406.444.0978
Office Fax. 406.444.3037
eswanson@mt.gov
Read More

New Jersey

Dr. Sandra Strothers

Jobs for New Jersey's Graduates

Sandra Strothers
Executive Director
216 W State Street, 3rd Fl
Trenton, NJ 08608
Office Tel. 609.789.5279
sandra.strothers@njchamber.com
Website

Ohio

Chris Canova

Jobs for Ohio's Graduates

Chris Canova
State Director
1333 Home Avenue
Akron, OH 44310
ccanova@jogworks.org
Work: 330.374.9445
Fax: 330.374.9448
Website

Indiana

Brianna Morse

JAG-Indiana

Brianna Morse
Associate Director
10 N. Senate Ave, Rm. 203
Indianapolis, IN 46204
bmorse1@dwd.in.gov
Work: 317-234-8434
Cell: 317-376-5083
Website

Louisiana

Dianna Keller

Louisiana JAG

Dianna Keller
CSA Representative
1001 North 23rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Office Phone: 225.360.5020
dkeller@lwc.la.gov
Website

Minnesota

JAG Minnesota

Nebraska

Jim Lambert

JAG-Nebraska

Jim Lambert
jlambert@JAGNebraska.org
2201 Farnam Street Omaha, NE 68102
Website

New Mexico

Kay Provolt

JAG New Mexico

Kay Provolt
State Director
3908 Calle Pino NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Tel. 505.239.9270
kay@jagnm.org

Oklahoma

Cori Gray

JAG Oklahoma

Cori Gray
JAG-OK Director
OK Dept of Career and Technology Education 1500 W. Seventh Stillwater, OK 74074 (405) 743-5198
cori.gray@careertech.ok.gov
Website

Iowa

Laurie Phelan

Iowa JAG

Laurie C. Phelan
President
1111 9th Street, Ste 268
Des Moines, IA 50315
Office Tel. 515.216.3161
Cell: 515.201.6111
Office Fax. 515.361.5375
laurie.phelan@ijag.org
Website

Maine

Craig Larrabee

JMG

Craig Larrabee
President
65 Stone Street
Augusta, ME 04330
Office Tel. 207.620.7180
Office Fax. 207.620.7185
clarrabee@jmg.org
Website

Mississippi

Ramona Seabron-Williams

Jobs for Mississippi's Graduates

Ramona Sebron-Williams
Executive Director
6055 Ridgewood Rd, Ste A
Jackson, MS 39211
Office Tel. 601.978.1711
Office Fax. 601.978.3232
rwilliamsjmg@aol.com
Website

Nevada

Rene Cantu Jr., Ph.D.

JAG-Nevada

Rene Cantu Jr., Ph.D.
Executive Director
4045 S. Buffalo Drive
Ste. A-101-128
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702.410.8078
rcantu@j4ng.org
Website

New York

Sophia Morel

JAG New York

Sophia Morel
Website

Pennsylvania

Dr. Ruth Patterson

Jobs for America's Graduates Pennsylvania

Dr. Ruth Paterson
President / CEO
ruepatterson@gmail.com
Work: 267-474-4657

South Carolina

Elaine Midkiff

JAG-South Carolina

Elaine Midkiff
State Director
1550 Gadsden Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Office Tel. 803.737.0214
Office Fax. 803.737.2199
emidkiff@dew.sc.gov
Website

South Dakota

Beth Schneider

JAG-South Dakota

Beth Schneider
State Director
South Dakota DOE
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
605.295.3990
beth.schneider@state.sd.us
Website

Tennessee

John Dwyer

Jobs for Tennessee Graduates, Inc.

John Dwyer
Executive Director
6 S. 14th Street
Nashville, TN 37206
615.289.1703
johndwyerhammes@comcast.net
Website

Virginia

Antonio Rice

Jobs for Virginia's Graduates, Inc.

Antonio Rice
President & CEO
1691 Capri Way
Charlottesville, VA 22911
antonio.rice@jobsforvagrads.org
Website

Virgin Islands

JAG-Virgin Islands

West Virginia

Elizabeth House

JAG-West Virginia

Jobs for West Virginia’s Graduates
Elizabeth House
Executive Director
1624 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25311
Office Telephone: 304.342.1115
ehouse@wvchamber.com
Website

Washington

Kim Hoss

JAG-Washington

Kim Hoss
Program Specialist
Learning and Teaching
Office of Superintendent of Public Instruction (OSPI)
600 Washington St. SE
Olympia, WA 98504-7200
office: 360-725-4465
cell: 360-292-2796
kim.hoss@k12.wa.us
www.k12.wa.us
Website

Wisconsin

Sarah Jo Dahlstrom

JAG Wisconsin

Sarah Jo Dahlstrom
4600 American Parkway, Suite 301
Madison, WI 53718
Office Tel. 715.299.9417
Office Fax. 608.244.6273
sdahlstrom@fsc-corp.org