Council of State Affiliates

Alabama

Mandy Nichols

Jobs for Alabama's Graduates

Mandy Nichols,
State Program Manager
50 North Ripley Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Office Tel. 334.353.1545
Office Fax. 334.353.8406
mnichols@alsde.edu
Website

Alaska

Alison Kear

Alaska

Alison Kear,
Executive Director
Covenant House Alaska
755 A Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
Office Tel. 907.272.1255
AKear@covenanthouseak.org
Website

Arizona

Graciela Garcia Candia

Jobs for Arizona's Graduates, Inc.

Graciela Garcia Candia,
President
3320 W. Cheryl Drive
Suite B220
Phoenix, AZ 85051
Office Tel. 602.216.9507
Office Fax: 602.216.9508
graciela.candia@jagaz.org
Website

Arkansas

Sonja Wright-McMurray, M.Ed., M.S.

Jobs for Arkansas

Sonja Wright-McMurray
Associate Director
#3 Capitol Mall, Suite 200
Little Rock, AR 72201
Office Tel. 501.683.4432
Office Fax. 501.682.8306
sonja.mcmurray@arkansas.gov

California

Cindy Tanner

Jobs 4 California Graduates

Cindy Tanner
Executive Director
Jobs 4 California Graduates
28212 Kelly Johnson Pwky
Suite 195
Valencia, CA 93155
ctanner@j4cg.org
Website

California - Los Angeles

Jobs 4 California Graduates - Los Angeles

Website

Delaware

Nicole Poore

Jobs for Delaware Graduates, Inc.

Nicole Poore,
President
381 W. North St.
Dover, DE 19904
Office Tel. 302.734.9341
Office Fax. 302.734.4912
npoore@jobsdegrads.org
Website

Florida

Heather Beaven

Jobs for Florida’s Graduates, Inc.

Heather Beaven,
President
PO Box 1779
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
Office Tel. 386.439.5730
Office Fax. 386.439.5731
hbeaven@flgraduates.org
Website

Georgia

Nedra Wakefield

Jobs for Georgia's Graduates

Nedra M. Wakefield
148 Andrew Young International Blvd. NE
Sussex Place, Suite 472
Atlanta, GA 30303
Fax: 404.232.3720
Phone: 404-232-3598 nedra.wakefield@gdol.ga.gov
Read More

Kansas

Chuck Knapp

JAG Kansas

Chuck Knapp,
President/CEO
1420 SW Arrowhead Road, Suite 300
Topeka, KS 66604
785.478.5650
chuck.knapp@jagkansas.org
Website

Maine

Craig Larrabee

JMG

Craig Larrabee
President
65 Stone Street
Augusta, ME 04330
Office Tel. 207.620.7180
Office Fax. 207.620.7185
clarrabee@jmg.org
Website

Mississippi

Ramona Seabron-Williams

Jobs for Mississippi's Graduates

Ramona Sebron-Williams
Executive Director
6055 Ridgewood Rd, Ste A
Jackson, MS 39211
Office Tel. 601.978.1711
Office Fax. 601.978.3232
rwilliamsjmg@aol.com
Website

New Hampshire

Janet Arnett

New Hampshire JAG

Janet Arnett
CSA Representative
175 Ammon Dr.,
Suite 212
Manchester, NH 03103
Work: 603.647.2300
jarnett@nh-jag.org
Website

New York

Sophia Morel

JAG New York

Sophia Morel
Website

Indiana

Leslie Crist

JAG Indiana

Leslie Crist
Associate Chief of Workforce Programs
10 N. Senate Avenue RM SE304
Indianapolis, IN 46204-2277
317-233-4010
lcrist@dwd.in.gov
Website

Kentucky

George Stafford

JAG Kentucky

George Stafford
Co-Executive Director
2365 Harrodsburg Road,
Lexington, KY 40504
859.619.8757
g.stafford@jagky.org
Website

Massachusetts

JAG Massachusetts

Website

Missouri

Paul Kincaid

JAG Missouri

Paul K. Kincaid
CSA Representative
PO Box 2386
Springfield, MO65807
417.425.5139
Paul@KincaidCommunications.com
Website

New Jersey

Dr. Sandra Strothers

Jobs for New Jersey's Graduates

Sandra Strothers
Executive Director
216 W State Street, 3rd Fl
Trenton, NJ 08608
Office Tel. 609.789.5279
sandra.strothers@njchamber.com
Website

North Carolina

Virginia Haynes

JAG North Carolina

Virginia Haynes
State Director
CISNC
222 N Person St, Ste 203
Raleigh, NC 27601
828.702.2269
vhaynes@cisnc.org
Website

Indiana

Brianna Morse

JAG-Indiana

Brianna Morse
Director of Youth Initiatives
10 N. Senate Ave, Rm. 203
Indianapolis, IN 46204
bmorse1@dwd.in.gov
Work: 317-234-8434
Cell: 317-376-5083
Website

Kentucky

Marcie Hanson

JAG Kentucky

Marcie Hanson
Co-Executive Director
137 Hollybush Road,
Inez, KY 41224,
606.922.6659
m.hanson@jagky.org
Website

Michigan

Mollie Waller

Jobs for Michigan's Graduates

Mollie Waller
Executive Director
330 West Main, Suite 110
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
Cell: 269.208.1596
wallerm@ouryouthsolutions.org
Read More

Montana

Erica Swanson

JAG Montana

Erica Swanson
State Director
1327 Lockey
Helena, MT 59624
Office Tel. 406.444.0978
Office Fax. 406.444.3037
eswanson@mt.gov
Read More

New Mexico

Kay Provolt

JAG New Mexico

Kay Provolt
Executive Director
3908 Calle Pino NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Office Tel. 505.239.9270
kay@jagnm.org
Website

Ohio

Chris Canova

Jobs for Ohio's Graduates

Chris Canova
State Director
1333 Home Avenue
Akron, OH 44310
ccanova@jogworks.org
Work: 330.374.9445
Fax: 330.374.9448
Website

Iowa

Laurie Phelan

Iowa JAG

Laurie C. Phelan
President
1111 9th Street, Ste 268
Des Moines, IA 50315
Office Tel. 515.216.3161
Cell: 515.201.6111
Office Fax. 515.361.5375
laurie.phelan@ijag.org
Website

Louisiana

Dianna Keller

Louisiana JAG

Dianna Keller
CSA Representative
1001 North 23rd Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Office Phone: 225.360.5020
dkeller@lwc.la.gov
Website

Minnesota

Antonio Cardona​

JAG Minnesota

Antonio Cardona​
Vice President of Career Readiness
1021 E Franklin Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612.455.5207
Antonio.Cardona@ppl-inc.org
Website

Nebraska

Shauna Paolini

JAG-Nebraska

Shauna Paolini
spaolini@jagnebraska.org
Website

Nevada

Rene Cantu Jr., Ph.D.

JAG-Nevada

Rene Cantu Jr., Ph.D.
Executive Director
4045 S. Buffalo Drive
Ste. A-101-128
Las Vegas, NV 89147
702.410.8078
rcantu@j4ng.org
Website

Oklahoma

Cori Gray

JAG Oklahoma

Cori Gray
JAG-OK Director
OK Dept of Career and Technology Education 1500 W. Seventh Stillwater, OK 74074 (405) 743-5198
cori.gray@careertech.ok.gov
Website

Pennsylvania

Dr. Ruth Patterson

Jobs for America's Graduates Pennsylvania

Dr. Ruth Paterson
President / CEO
ruepatterson@gmail.com
Work: 267-474-4657

South Carolina

Elaine Midkiff

JAG-South Carolina

Elaine Midkiff
State Director
1550 Gadsden Street
Columbia, SC 29202
Office Tel. 803.737.0214
Office Fax. 803.737.2199
emidkiff@dew.sc.gov
Website

South Dakota

Beth Schneider

JAG-South Dakota

Beth Schneider
State Director
South Dakota DOE
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
605.295.3990
beth.schneider@state.sd.us
Website

Tennessee

John Dwyer

Jobs for Tennessee Graduates, Inc.

John Dwyer
Executive Director
6 S. 14th Street
Nashville, TN 37206
615.289.1703
johndwyerhammes@comcast.net
Website

Virginia

Antonio Rice

Jobs for Virginia's Graduates, Inc.

Antonio Rice
President & CEO
1691 Capri Way
Charlottesville, VA 22911
antonio.rice@jobsforvagrads.org
Website

Virgin Islands

JAG-Virgin Islands

West Virginia

Elizabeth House

JAG-West Virginia

Jobs for West Virginia’s Graduates
Elizabeth House
Executive Director
1624 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25311
Office Telephone: 304.342.1115
ehouse@wvchamber.com
Website

Wisconsin

Sarah Jo Dahlstrom

JAG Wisconsin

Sarah Jo Dahlstrom
4600 American Parkway, Suite 301
Madison, WI 53718
Office Tel. 715.299.9417
Office Fax. 608.244.6273
sdahlstrom@fsc-corp.org